Contact

Thanks for visiting The Western Producer. To contact a department select from the information below or review our Staff Directory to contact a specific person.

Subscriptions

Manage your subscription online or contact Subscriptions at:

Telephone: 1-800-667-6929 or 306-665-3522
Fax: 306-244-9445
Email: subscriptions@producer.com

General

Telephone: 306-665-3500
Twitter: @westernproducer
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/westernproducer

Classified Advertising

Place a classified ad online at FarmZilla.com

Telephone: 1-800-667-7770
Phone: 306-665-3515
Fax: 306-653-8750
Email: classifieds@farmzilla.com

Advertising

View our Advertising Rate Cards
Contact a Specific Sales Representative

Telephone: 1-800-667-7776
Fax: 306-653-8750
Email: advertising@producer.com

Marketing

If you need to use the official Western Producer logo or to see our official logo usage guidelines, click here. Contact our marketing department at:

Telephone: 1-800-667-6929 or 306-665-3522
Fax: 306-244-9445
Email: subscriptions@producer.com

Subscriptions

Manage your subscription online or contact Subscriptions at:

Telephone: 1-800-667-6929 or 306-665-3522
Fax: 306-244-9445
Email: subscriptions@producer.com

Editorial

Contact Editorial or a specific person in the newsroom at:

Telephone: 1-800-667-6978 or 306-665-3544
Fax: 306-934-2401
Email: newsroom@producer.com

Administration

Carla Vipond, Interim Publisher
Telephone: 306-665-3519
Email: cvipond@farmmedia.com

Web & Digital

See a bug or error on the website to report?

Email: webadmin@producer.com

Accounts Receivable/Credit

Email: creditdept@producer.com

Follow us on Twitter

Here is a listing of our reporters and editors, the beats they cover and all the ways you can get in touch with us. We love hearing from our readers, so be sure to let us know what you think of our stories — or send in story ideas of your own.

ReporterContact
Robert Arnason
Organics, crop production, Manitoba
robert.arnason@producer.com
Twitter @ArnasonRobert
Robin Booker
Agriculture, social media
robin.booker@producer.com
Twitter @CDNag
Karen Briere
Sask. politics, south Sask.
karen.briere@producer.com
Twitter @kjbriere
Brian Cross
Grain handling, CWB, transportation
brian.cross@producer.com
Twitter @Brian_D_Cross
William DeKay
Photography
william.dekay@producer.com
Twitter @williamdekay
Barb Glen
Livestock editor, Alberta south
barb.glen@producer.com
Twitter @BarbGlen
Ron Lyseng
Production
ron.lyseng@producer.com
Twitter@LysengProducer
Sean Pratt
Pulse crops, biotech
sean.pratt@producer.com
Twitter @sean_pratt
Michael Raine
Production,managing editor
michael.raine@producer.com
Twitter @MikeJRaine
Ed White
Markets, Manitoba ag, hogs
ed.white@producer.com
Twitter @EdWhiteMarkets
Paul Yanko
New media editor
paul.yanko@producer.com
Twitter
Banner image Close

The Western Producer is Western Canada’s most respected farm paper. Strong and stable for over 95 years, The Western Producer has earned the trust of farmers and advertisers alike. Week after week, it delivers the information farmers have come to rely on.

Sign Up To Receive!

Free Newsletter Signup