Daily News

Contact

Thanks for visiting The Western Producer. To contact a department select from the information below or review our Staff Directory to contact a specific person.

General

Telephone: 306-665-3500
Twitter: @westernproducer
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/westernproducer

 

Classified Advertising

Place a classified ad online at FarmZilla.com

Telephone: 1-800-667-7770
Phone: 306-665-3515
Fax: 306-653-8750
Email: classifieds@farmzilla.com

 

Advertising

View our Advertising Rate Cards
Contact a Specific Sales Representative

Telephone: 1-800-667-7776
Fax: 306-653-8750
Email: advertising@producer.com

Marketing

If you need to use the official Western Producer logo or to see our official logo usage guidelines, click here. Contact our marketing department at:

Telephone: 1-800-667-6929 or 306-665-3522
Fax: 306-244-9445
Email: subscriptions@producer.com

 

Subscriptions

Manage your subscription online or contact Subscriptions at:

Telephone: 1-800-667-6929 or 306-665-3522
Fax: 306-244-9445
Email: subscriptions@producer.com

 

Editorial

Contact Editorial or a specific person in the newsroom at:

Telephone: 1-800-667-6978 or 306-665-3544
Fax: 306-934-2401
Email: newsroom@producer.com

 

Administration

Shaun Jessome, Publisher
Telephone: 306-665-9625
Email: shaun.jessome@producer.com

Human Resources at The Western Producer contact:

Tiona Mutch, Office Manager
Telephone: 306-665-3575
Email: human.resources@producer.com

 

Web & Digital

See a bug or error on the website to report?

Email: webadmin@producer.com

 

Accounts Receivable/Credit

Email: creditdept@producer.com

Follow us on Twitter

Here is a listing of our reporters and editors, the beats they cover and all the ways you can get in touch with us. We love hearing from our readers, so be sure to let us know what you think of our stories — or send in story ideas of your own.

Reporter Specialty E-mail Twitter
Robert Arnason Organics, crop production, Manitoba robert.arnason@producer.com @ArnasonRobert
Robin Booker Agriculture, social media robin.booker@producer.com @CDNag
Karen Briere Sask. politics, south Sask. karen.briere@producer.com @kjbriere
Brian Cross Grain handling, CWB, transportation brian.cross@producer.com @Brian_D_Cross
William DeKay Photography william.dekay@producer.com @williamdekay
Barbara Duckworth Livestock barbara.duckworth@producer.com @Duckworthbj
Barb Glen Livestock editor, Alberta south barb.glen@producer.com @BarbGlen
Ron Lyseng Production ron.lyseng@producer.com @LysengProducer
Brian MacLeod Editor brian.macleod@producer.com @MacLeodProducer
Jeremy Simes Northern Alberta jeremy.simes@producer.com @JeremySimes
Sean Pratt Pulse crops, biotech sean.pratt@producer.com @sean_pratt
Michael Raine Production,managing editor michael.raine@producer.com @MikeJRaine
Ed White Markets, Manitoba ag, hogs ed.white@producer.com @EdWhiteMarkets
Paul Yanko New media editor paul.yanko@producer.com @paulyanko

 

×

Login

×

Sign Up for Membership

Sign up for a FREE GFM Membership! Create equipment, weather, ag news, and commodity alerts that can be delivered via personalized newsletters to your device. Exclusive offers and access to our digital editions are available!

Register Using Your Social Account

×

Lost Password

X

Glacier FarmMedia MEMBERSHIP