AG Notes

4-H holdsannual meeting

4-H Saskatchewan held a virtual annual general meeting in July, which had been postponed due to COVID-19.

The 2020-21 board of directors are Cameron Choquette, Becky Huber, Louise Sroka, Mike Kirzinger, Michell Heidecker, Trena Hoffus-Preston, Alvin Pawlitza, Nora Schock, Stan Figley, Glenn Gress, Brittany Stepp, Jason Frey, Kati Culbertson, Dylan Watt and Leah Clark.

The 2019-20 advisory council members are Summer Norman, Rebecca Fitzsimmons, Kennedy MacNeil and Grace Christensen.


Stories from our other publications